Pages

Monday, September 9, 2013

Chat with Meagan

That's right! Since You Matter is in full swing, let's have a chat!
Sept10_Chat
Got questions you've been dying to ask Meagan? Just want to come and hang out? Come on! We'll be chatting in the ScrapMatters chat room on Tuesday, September 10th at 9 PM CST (10 PM EST, 8 PM MST and 7 PM PST)
Meagan's chats are always fun filled and you know there'll be prizes! Can't wait to see you there!
Kari babymine

No comments:

Post a Comment