Pages

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Speed Scrap Alert!!

Hey All – Queen Wild Scraps will be hosting a speed scrap tomorrow (Aug 23) at 1pm MST (12 pm PST, 2pm CST, 3 pm EST). Don’t miss it!



The prize will be a $4 coupon to her store – just enough for a template set! Hope to see you there!

No comments:

Post a Comment